What’s starting soon?

Here’s what’s coming up soon!

Starting Tuesday 6th February: Beginning To Write (8 weeks)

Starting Wednesday 7th February: Creative Writing (4 weeks)

Starting Thursday 8th February: Writing Through The Ancients (8 weeks) & Intermediate Creative Writing (8 weeks)

Starting Saturday 10th February: Beginning To Write Fiction (6 weeks) & Intermediate Creative Writing (4 weeks)

Starting Wednesday 14th February: Introduction to Creative Writing (4 weeks)

Starting Thursday 15th February: NEW! Creative Writing (4 weeks)

Starting Tuesday 20th February: NEW! Introduction to Creative Writing (4 weeks)

Running Saturday 24th February: Beginning To Write Poetry (1 day)

Running Saturday 3rd March: Getting Published (half day) & NEW! Fairytales Revisited (1 day) & Children’s Fiction workshop (1 day)

Starting Tuesday 10th April: NEW! Novel In Progress (8 weeks)

Running Saturday 21st April: NEW! Revising and Editing (1 day)

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *