greentype

Coming soon!

Here’s what’s coming up soon! We’ll also have more April dates for you shortly… Starting Wednesday 14th February: Introduction to Creative Writing (4 weeks) Starting Thursday 15th February: NEW! Creative Writing (4 weeks) Starting Tuesday 20th February: NEW! Introduction to Creative Writing (4 weeks) Running Saturday 24th February: Beginning To Write Poetry (1 day) Running Saturday…

What’s starting soon?

Here’s what’s coming up soon! Starting Tuesday 6th February: Beginning To Write (8 weeks) Starting Wednesday 7th February: Creative Writing (4 weeks) Starting Thursday 8th February: Writing Through The Ancients (8 weeks) & Intermediate Creative Writing (8 weeks) Starting Saturday 10th February: Beginning To Write Fiction (6 weeks) & Intermediate Creative Writing (4 weeks) Starting Wednesday 14th February:…

What’s Starting Next Week?

We’ve a whole range of courses starting over the next few weeks – here’s what to look forward to! Starting Wednesday 17th January Advanced Creative Writing (8 weeks) Starting Thursday 18th January Introduction to Creative Writing (4 weeks) Writing Through The Ancients (8 weeks) Starting Saturday 20th January Introduction to Creative Writing (4 weeks) [TEENS]…

Monday Roundup!

This week’s Monday Roundup has a lot more poetry and a few more flash fiction competitions (including our “101” competition. Only nine hours left to enter! We just couldn’t resist reminding you). It has a couple more novel competitions and some really good submissions opportunities! Hopefully, you’ll find something that suits whatever you’re writing. We’ve…