Autumn schedule now available!

Our autumn creative writing workshops are open for booking now. Here’s what’s on offer: For complete beginners: Introduction to Creative Writing (Mondays, from 16th September) Beginning to Write Fiction (Tuesdays, from 24th September) Introduction to Creative Writing (Wednesdays, from 11th September) Beginning To Write (Thursdays, from 26th September) Introduction to Creative Writing (Saturdays, from 28th…

November 2018 courses open for booking now!

Here’s what we have coming up in November! For complete beginners: Intro to Creative Writing (Wednesdays, from 7th November) Start Writing *1-day winter special* (Saturday 17th November) Suitable for complete beginners and/or for newcomers to the form/genre: Introduction to Memoir (Saturdays, from 3rd November) Intermediate or advanced workshops: *in-house workshops only* One-day workshops: Fairytales Revisited (Saturday…

greentype

Coming soon!

Here’s what’s coming up soon! We’ll also have more April dates for you shortly… Starting Wednesday 14th February: Introduction to Creative Writing (4 weeks) Starting Thursday 15th February: NEW! Creative Writing (4 weeks) Starting Tuesday 20th February: NEW! Introduction to Creative Writing (4 weeks) Running Saturday 24th February: Beginning To Write Poetry (1 day) Running Saturday…

What’s starting soon?

Here’s what’s coming up soon! Starting Tuesday 6th February: Beginning To Write (8 weeks) Starting Wednesday 7th February: Creative Writing (4 weeks) Starting Thursday 8th February: Writing Through The Ancients (8 weeks) & Intermediate Creative Writing (8 weeks) Starting Saturday 10th February: Beginning To Write Fiction (6 weeks) & Intermediate Creative Writing (4 weeks) Starting Wednesday 14th February:…

What’s Starting Next Week?

We’ve a whole range of courses starting over the next few weeks – here’s what to look forward to! Starting Wednesday 17th January Advanced Creative Writing (8 weeks) Starting Thursday 18th January Introduction to Creative Writing (4 weeks) Writing Through The Ancients (8 weeks) Starting Saturday 20th January Introduction to Creative Writing (4 weeks) [TEENS]…