What’s starting soon?

Here’s what’s coming up soon! Starting Tuesday 6th February: Beginning To Write (8 weeks) Starting Wednesday 7th February: Creative Writing (4 weeks) Starting Thursday 8th February: Writing Through The Ancients (8 weeks) & Intermediate Creative Writing (8 weeks) Starting Saturday 10th February: Beginning To Write Fiction (6 weeks) & Intermediate Creative Writing (4 weeks) Starting Wednesday 14th February:…

What’s Starting Next Week?

We’ve a whole range of courses starting over the next few weeks – here’s what to look forward to! Starting Wednesday 17th January Advanced Creative Writing (8 weeks) Starting Thursday 18th January Introduction to Creative Writing (4 weeks) Writing Through The Ancients (8 weeks) Starting Saturday 20th January Introduction to Creative Writing (4 weeks) [TEENS]…

Make sure to sign up to our newsletter!

If you’re not already subscribed to our newsletter, do make sure to sign up and ensure you’re first to hear about upcoming workshops, special deals, and our events!

greentype

Upcoming creative writing workshops!

March already! Where does the time go? Here’s what we have coming up later this month and next: beginner-level – Beginning To Write Fiction (6 weeks), starting Thursday 30th March – Introduction to Creative Writing (Saturday 1st April) – Beginning To Write Fiction (6 weeks), starting Wednesday 26th April – Introduction to Creative Writing (4 weeks), starting…

Workshops starting soon!

Just a quick reminder of courses we have starting SOON: – Beginning To Write Fiction (6 weeks), starting Wednesday 1st March – Screenwriting: Characters* (Saturday 4th March) – Introduction to Creative Writing (4 weeks), starting Monday 6th March – Get Writing (4 weeks), starting Monday 6th March – Screenwriting: Story/Plot* (Saturday 11th March) – The Mythic…

Upcoming workshops!

Hello all! Just a quick note to let you know that many of our courses have already started, or are now fully booked, but we’ve a few more scheduled for you… (All evening courses, 6.30pm-8.30pm) – a new Introduction to Creative Writing (4 weeks), starting Monday 6th March – a new Beginning To Write Fiction…

Creative writing courses in 2017

Happy new year! We’re back at the desk this week and excited about our upcoming courses, including: These beginners’ classes (all evenings 6.30pm-8.30pm unless otherwise specified): – Introduction to Creative Writing (4 weeks), starting Monday 6th February – two Beginning to Write Fiction classes (6 weeks), available from either Wednesday 18th January or Saturday 28th…